Review Board

The members of the board of reviewers are selected from all Green World Journal reviewers. They are reviewers who have regularly provided timely, high quality review reports on submitted manuscripts. Reviewers are evaluated by the Editorial Board at the completion of an issue.

celene.jpg

Prof. Celene Milanés Batista, Ph.D.

Geological and Architectural Field Reviewer    cmilanes1@cuc.edu.co

Universidad de la Costa, Departamento civil y ambiental.

Colombia, Barranquilla, EC22001.

Interest: Geology, urban planning, architectural engineering; sustainable development; planning.  

maria.jpg

Maria Maestro Cano-Manuel, Ph.D.

Science and Engineering Field Reviewer    maria.maestro@uca.edu.es

Universidad de Cádiz, Facultad de Ciencias del Mar y Ambientales.

España, Cádiz, Puerto Real 11510.

Interest: Engineering; environmental sciences; coastal management; tourism; renewable energy. 

Alexis_Mooser.jpg

Alexis Mooser, Ph.D

Science and Natural Resources Field Reviewer    alexis.mooser@alum.uca.es

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie, Università di Napoli Parthenope.

Italia, Nápoles, 80143.

Interest: Coastal landscape; tourism; environmental impacts; landscape assessment; coastal zone management. 

Reviewers

Foto.jpeg

Prof. Alex Vinicio Gavilanes Montoya, Ph.D.

Reviewer Engineering & Science    vinicio.gavilanes@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Environmental engineering, economics, agronomy, climate change, environmental management.  

Certificado - Revisor

jtorres_cv.jpg

Prof. Jefferson Torres-Quezada, Ph.D.

Architectural Reviewer    jefferson.torres@ucacue.edu.ec

Universidad Católica de Cuenca

Cuenca, Ecuador.

Intereses: Architecture, sustainable design.  

Certificado - Revisor

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 16.30.15.jpeg

Prof. Danny Daniel Castillo Vizuete, Ph.D.

Reviewer Natural Resources    danny.castillo@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Forestry, sustainable projects, tourism, biodiversity.  

Certificado - Revisor

Diego Burbano.jpg

Prof. Diego Burbano Salas, Ph.D.

Reviewer Engineering & Science    dburbano@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Environmental engineering, pollution, biology, environmental management.  

Certificado - Revisor

Foto.jpg

Prof. Angel Fabian Chicaiza Ortiz, M.Sc.

Reviewer Engineering & Science    angel.chicaiza@ikiam.edu.ec

Universidad Regional Amazónica Ikiam

Tena, Ecuador.

Interest:  Civil engineering, sustainable development, architectural design.  

Certificado - Revisor

2.jpeg

Prof. Maritza Carolina Sanchez Capa, M.Sc.

Reviewer Engineering & Science    maritzac.sanchez@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Interest: Industrial engineering, agribusiness, food, agronomy, soil management and conservation. 

Certificado - Revisor

Captura de Pantalla 2021-08-10 a la(s) 06.58.46.png

Prof. Norma Isabel Dominguez Gaibor, Mgtr.

Reviewer Engineering & Science    norma.dominguez@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Interest: Biodiversity, natural resource management, climate change, conservation, tourism

Certificado - Revisor

PV_cd.JPG

Prof. Paola Vasconez Duchicela, Mgtr.

Reviewer Engineering, Science & Technology    pvasconez@itsoriente.edu.ec

Instituto Superior Tecnológico Universitario, La Joya de los Sachas, Ecuador.

Interest: Graphic design, higher education, university and technology management.  

Certificado - Revisor

CROPPED-img582.jpg

Prof. Carlos Julio Cordero Cabrera, M.Sc.

Architectural Reviewer    carlos.cordero@ucacue.edu.ec

Universidad Católica de Cuenca

Cuenca, Ecuador.

Interest: Civil engineering, architecture, sustainable design.  

Certificado - Revisor